

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD RISK COMMITTEE

Singapore, April 24, 2019: The Board of Directors of Sembcorp Marine Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that Mr Tan Wah Yeow has been appointed a member of the Board Risk Committee ("BRC").

Following the abovesaid appointment, the BRC comprises:

BRC		
Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai (Chairman)	-	Independent Director
Mr Ron Foo Siang Guan	-	Independent Director
Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim	-	Independent Director
Mrs Gina Lee-Wan	-	Independent Director
Mr William Tan Seng Koon	-	Independent Director
Mr Tan Wah Yeow	-	Independent Director

The composition of all other committees remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Tan Yah Sze Company Secretary